That's Entertainment

That's Entertainment

This is the Royal Marines Association Concert Band's third CD and hugely successful it is too, not least because it comprises a brilliantly balanced selection of music with something special to suit every taste. The tracks are:

1. Under the White Ensign - Dunn
2. Leander March - Whealing
3. The Watermill - Binge
Oboe: David Smart
4. Barwick Green (the signature tune of 'The Archers') - Wood arr Richardson
5. The Fairest of the Fair - Sousa
6. Swing's the Thing - arr Barker
7. Cavalry of the Clouds - Alford arr Winter
8. Florentina March - Fucik
9. Rhapsody on the Minstrel Boy - Farnon
10. Pirates of the Caribbean - Badelt arr Wasson
11. El Capitan - Sousa
12. Memories of You - Razaf arr Blake
Trumpets: Jon Yates and Alan Flood
13. Les Miserables - Schoneberg arr Barker
14. Buglers' Holiday - Anderson trans Edwards
Trumpets: Jon Yates, Alan Flood and Roger Hammond
15. Ukrainian Bell Carol - Leontovych arr Sparke
16. That's Entertainment - arr Barker

Now that's what we call real entertainment!

Total running time 71 minutes

£12- incl p&p worldwide